The Beginning

For the past couple of days, I did contemplate a lot whether or not I should start a blog. I used to like writing, but I never turned it into a regular hobby or something that I had to do.

I did have a blog when I was in junior high, you remembered it was a huge trend at that time. But it was only a personal blog filled with me telling me stories about my day and damn did it ever be an interesting thing.

Anyway, for these past few days, I kind of missed writing – how I can pour words to express what I think or what my view on something. I did also realize,  by being ‘writing-free’ for so long, I also lose interest in reading. I used to read a lot of stuffs but now I found it hard to focus for a long time – or to become so immerse in a reading – and ended up abandoning books after a halfway read or worse, never even read it in the first place.

I don’t know if this will become something regular or this is just a one time thing. Heck, I don’t even know what to write at the moment. But I guess, it’s always better to start late rather than not start at all.

Leave a Reply

